Alabama

Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Dana Safety Supply
1613 Dowzer Ave.
Pell City, AL 35125
800.245.5176
Hurricane Electronics
Servicing Southern Alabama, Mississippi & Florida Panhandle
Jason Sims
201 W Lee St
Mobile, AL 36611
251.476.4000
jsims@hurricaneelectronics.com
Shelsky Metal Detectors
Servicing Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
Marvin Shelsky || Rob Shelsky
3640 Northcote Dr
Birmingham, AL 35223
205.529.1111
mshelsky929@gmail.com


Authorized Garrett Sales
Gulf States Distributors
Conrad Naftal
6000 Shirley Ln
Montgomery, AL 36177
800.223.7869



These dealers also service the state of Alabama
Security Detection - Central Division

Florida
Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Dana Safety Supply
1855 Cassatt Avenue, Unit 10
Jacksonville, FL 32210
904.388.7006

Dana Safety Supply
4832 North Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32810
407.880.2769

Dana Safety Supply
3810 W Osborne Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
813.348.4866

Dana Safety Supply
7001 NW 36th Ave
Miami, FL 33147
305.639.6055

Patriot Metal Detectors
Servicing Florida
Todd Sagala
124 N. Nova Rd, #115
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
850.509.1877
todd@patriotdetectors.com
Security Detection, Central Div
Servicing Florida, Alabama &Tennessee
Justin Brighty
4409 Hoffner Ave. #148
Orlando, FL 32812
800.9303766
justin@eveentmetaldetectors.com

SRT Supply, Inc.
Servicing Florida, Georgia & South Carolina
Pat Woods
4450 60th Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
727.526.5451
woodp@srtsupply.com
TCP Security Solutions
Casey Wasielewski
5514 Carmack Rd
Tampa, FL 33610
913.446.4115
cwaz@tcp-ss.com



Authorized Garrett Sales
AAA Security Depot
Ron Jacobowitz
12815 NW 45th Ave, Suite 3
Opa Locka, FL 33054
800.228.8321
ron@aaasecuritydepot.com
Ambitec, Inc.

7770 NW 22 AVE
Miami Beach, Florida 33147
800.499.2736
govsales@ambitecinc.com
Lou's Gunshop & Police Supply
Marlene Silva
7815 W. 4th St
Hialeah, FL 33014
800.914.2677
marlene@louspolice.com

Security Detection, Central Div
Servicing Florida, Alabama &Tennessee
Justin Brighty
4409 Hoffner Ave. #148
Orlando, FL 32812
800.9303766
justin@eveentmetaldetectors.com


These dealers also service the state of Florida
Dana Safety Supply
Hurricane Electronics

Georgia
Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Ackerman Security Systems
Terrail Brown
1346 Oakbrook Dr, Suite 175
Athens, GA 30093
770.798.8352
Terrail.Brown@ackermansecurity.com
Dana Safety Supply
4720 Nelson Brogdon Blvd NE
Buford, GA 30518
770.381.8633



Authorized Garrett Sales
K.E.E.P.R.S
John Traigai
110 Athens West Parkway
Athens, GA 30606
877.453.3777
john@keeprs.com


These dealers also service the state of Georgia
Dana Safety Supply
Shelsky Metal Detectors
SRT Supply

Louisiana
Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Barney's Police Supply
Servicing Louisiana
Rufus Leonards
218 Four Park Rd.
Lafayette, LA 70507
337.896.3667
sales@mycopshop.com
Baton Rouge Police Supply
Servicing Louisiana
Donal Hogan
9530 Cortana Pl
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
800.259.4948
brpolicesupplies@gmail.com
Checkpoint Security Solutions
Servicing Louisiana
Darrell Dumestre || Frank Quinn
1524 Edwards Ave. #5
Harahan, LA 70123
504.577.2323
frank@checkpointsecurity.net

Homeland Safety Systems
Servicing Louisiana
Mike Elliot || Chris Wiles
724 W. 61st St
Shreveport, LA 71106
888.909.2261
mike@hssems.com | chris@hssems.com


Authorized Garrett Sales
Dana Safety Supply
10362 Greenwell Springs Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
855.219.8779
Teeco Safety, Inc.
Rafe Jordan
P.O. Box 7784
Shreveport, LA 71137
800.697.8564
rafe@teecosafety.com


North Carolina
Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Dana Safety Supply
Servicing North Carolina, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, & Tennessee
5221 W Market St
Greensboro, NC 27409
800.845.0045


Authorized Garrett Sales
Bob Barker Company
Cheryl King
P.O. Box 429
Fuquay, NC 27526
800.235.8586
cherylking@bobbarker.com
Chief Supply
Robyne King
5604 Cliff Cameron Dr., Ste 105
Charlotte, NC 28269
888.588.8590


South Carolina
Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Dana Safety Supply
Servicing South Carolina, Georgia & Florida
Mark Cowart
4601 Broad River Rd.
Columbia, SC 29210
803.798.3670
Security Detection
Servicing South Carolina & Georgia
Dan Devlin
1611 Tradition Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
800.564.2755
sc@securitydetection.com


These dealers also service the state of South Carolina
Lawmen's Safety Supply
SRT Supply
Turner Security Products, Inc.

Tennessee
Garrett Authorized Dealers – Sales, Service, Training and Support
Dana Safety Supply
2188 Spicer Cove
Memphis, TN 38134
800.847.8762
DVS Solutions, Inc.
Servicing Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, & Texas
Dennis Small
9160 Hwy 64, Ste. 12-187
Lakeland, TN 38002
901.205.9032
dennis@dvsllc.com
Fleet Safety
Servicing Alabama, Arkansas, Lousiana & Texas
Darrin Hope
2188 Spicer Cove
Memphis, TN 38134
800.847.8762
darrin@fleetsafety.com


These dealers also service the state of Tennessee
Hurricane Electronics
Security Detection, Central Division
Shelsky Metal Detectors